Flyy Girl Friday Feature: Artesia Rochelle

Welcome. Welcome. Welcome.

It is once again that time of the week when we showcase a woman who exemplifies the meaning of a true Flyy Girl.

Today on the blog we have more of an artistic flare to present to each of you.

With a compilation of music reviews, popular tv shows, books and the randomness of life,

Artesia Rochelle has quite a variety of content for every reader.

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Flyy Girl Artesia Rochelle.

Artesia Rochelle knowartesia.com

Artesia Rochelle
knowartesia.com

Please introduce yourself to the readers:

Artesia Rochelle, Dallas, Texas

Tell us about your blog, KnowArtesia.com

KnowArtesia.com is a personal blog dedicated to ART.   LIFE. LOVE. LITERATURE. MUSIC. NEWS RANDOMNESS. www.knowartesia.com
Why did you begin blogging?
Writing has always been a form of self-expression for me so I began blogging as a way to simply share my voice with others.
Artesia2
What motivates you to dedicate time to blogging?
My passion for writing and the personal desire to share certain life experiences with potential readers motivates me to dedicate time to blogging. On the occasion that I may not be so motivated (we all have them), I have unexpectedly received emails and social media messages from readers of the blog, encouraging me to get back on the horse so to speak which is motivation at it’s finest!
In one year, what do you hope manifests from your blogging?
I’m looking forward to sharing even more of my life story in the year to come and hope that my blog will become more of a source for readers to relate to and share their experiences as well.
Who are two of your favorite bloggers you follow?
There are so many great blogs out there these days. Two of my favorites however, are the ladies of myfemalepersuasion.com and whoisamberjanae.com.
What legacy do you want to leave behind for others to know about you?Artesia3
I would like for others to know that there’s so much more to me than what’s on the surface. Because I am an introvert by nature, a lot of times people will meet me and have one impression then read my blog and have a totally different impression. So needless to say, blogging has certainly become a part of my personal legacy by allowing others the opportunity to really get to know me. I hope to continue using this platform as a way to build other aspects of my legacy with things that are equally important but all fall under the umbrella of making a difference in the lives of others. Being a true friend, life mentor, voice of encouragement, force of reason, solid supporter and an overall genuine spirit, that’s what I want to be remembered by.

One comment

Leave a Reply

