The #Girl Love Challenge

It is nice to be nice.

Rebirth of Lisa

sisterhood3

New Year, New Challenge…. This is the first time I have seen this challenge and it seems great. I am all about supporting other women so this one is right up my alley. I want to thank my girl EC from Pearls Before Swine for tagging me in this challenge.  She is bomb and always looks out for me. I appreciate your kind words and look forward to hanging out and laughing with you one day! For more information on how this challenge started watch the creator Lilly Singh’s video here.

sisterhood4

OK now the dreaded rules: #GirlLove Challenge:

  1. Tell your followers who inspire you, a famous woman who may be dealing with negativity on a daily basis.
  2. Tell your followers who inspire you in real life, a woman you always interact with.
  3. Tag five women bloggers who you love. Compliment them and tell them why you love them…

View original post 748 more words

Leave a Reply

