Motivation for Perspective: Go Getter Monday

Reflection Day:What are your options?

Are there multiple ways for you to achieve your happy and how are you seeking out those avenues?

Is it a daily quest? Or a when the mood hits?

Do you have a schedule that shows you when you should be active on your specific dreams?

How are you preparing for the lifestyle you dream of?

These are a few of the questions I am currently asking myself in terms of starting the next phase of employee to entrepreneur. Gathering a strategy to simply align myself for the corporate release has proven to be a mega teaching moment.

So much goes into the plan to be free and maintain what I have worked hard to obtain. In weighing my options, I help to give myself some things I may have never thought about, had I naught reflected upon my choices.

Take some time this week to review, revise and rebuild some options. Dreams. Plans.
Revisit what you think you know.

Make A Plan
Take Action
Set Up Shop
Go Get It

Leave a Reply

