Flyy Girl Feature Friday: Andrea C.

Happy Happy Flyy Girl Feature Friday!

Yeah try saying that three times fast….I’ll wait.

I hope each of you had a successful week and I hope the weekend brings more smiles than frowns.

To kick-start your weekend of bliss, we bring you a Brown Beauty Blogger who is excited to bring you fresh reviews about all her beauty tips and secrets.

From skin care to hair care, this blogger has a site that reads like the cosmetic counter at your favorite beauty store!

So grab a pen and pad, oh yeah and your favorite morning beverage as you meet the latest feature

of our Brown Blogger series.

Ladies and Gentlemen,

Ms. Andrea “Drea” C.NaturalleDreatree

Welcome! Please introduce yourself to the readers:

Andrea C., New Jersey

Tell us a little about your blog, Naturalle Drea.

My outlet for talking about my love of natural hair, makeup, fashion, life and anything beauty related.

Why did you begin blogging?

The idea just came to me one day when I was at home on my day off. I wanted to do something that was me, outside of being mommy, girlfriend, friend and daughter. I wanted an outlet where I could talk about my natural hair journey, products that I love so much and about life. I knew blogging would give me that outlet I wanted and be able to connect with those that share the same passion as I do.
 What motivates you to dedicate time to blogging?
I want to be a successful blogger and I’ve learned along the way that you have to really put in the time, dedication and work to make it successful. Nothing comes easy and you have to work for it. I am driven by success. Plus I have fallen so much in love with blogging., that if I could, I would blog everyday. 
NaturalleDreablog
In one year, what do you hope manifests from your blogging?
I hope to continue to grow my readers and followers. I also want to put out better content and just be an overall better blogger than the year before.
 Who are two of your favorite bloggers you follow?
What legacy do you want to leave behind for others to know about you?NaturalleDreaFace1
That I put 100% and then some into everything that I do, loved hard and was about my family and friends, you could always count on me to be there anytime especially for a good laugh and just an overall amazing and outgoing person.
Upcoming projects or events?
I have some highly requested hair and makeup tutorials in the works. 
 The proof is in the writing! Naturalle Drea is definitely a site we will be bookmarking for natural hair care and fashion tips, we know you will do the same too. Support is reciprocity. It always comes back to you.
Keep up with Naturalle Drea via Social Media
 
Instagram- @naturalle_drea
Twitter- @Naturalle_Drea
As always:
Make A Plan.
Take Action.
Set Up Shop.
Go Get It.

Leave a comment